France |  Suisse |  International


Get an exclusive look at Artlantis 5!
Le 29/08/13

LIVE! Wednesday, September 4, at 11:00 A.M. PDT (Pacific Daylight Time):
 
An exclusive look at what makes Artlantis 5 so revolutionary!
 
Join Chris Stringer, General Manager of Objects Online, Abvent’s Artlantis distributor in the US & Canada and a BIMobject.com US franchise, for an exclusive look at the fantastic new features Artlantis 5 has in store for YOU!

This online webinar is free, but space is limited!  Reserve your spot today by clicking here!

Times:
September 4, 11:00 AM, PDT (Los Angeles)
September 4, 2:00 PM, EST (New York)
September 4, 7:00 PM, GMT (London)
September 4, 8:00 PM, CET (Paris, Berlin, Budapest)
September 4, 9:00 PM, EET (Bucharest, Athens, Kyiv)
September 4, 10:00 PM (Moscow)

  Partager


 
 © ABVENT 2017       |  Contacts | Recrutement | Le groupe Abvent